Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Mother’s Day. The album features the original music from the movie composed by Bobby Johnston (King of the Ants, Edmond, Wristcutters: A Love Story). The soundtrack is will be released digitally on May 1, 2012. Check out audio clips from the score after the jump. Mother’s Day is directed by Darren Lynn Bousman (Saw II, III & IV) and stars Rebecca De Mornay, Jaime King, Briana Evigan, Patrick Flueger, Deborah Ann Woll and Alexa Vega. Brett Ratner is among the film’s producers. The horror thriller will be released in select theaters on May 4 and will be coming out on Blu-Ray and DVD on May 8. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Maternity Ward
2. Mother Plotting
3. Cleaner Chase
4. George and Lydia
5. Cop
6. Woman’s Choice
7. Pussy Patrol
8. Ike and Beth
9. ATM Arrival/Pick Up the Knife
10. Mother Searching
11. Mother Burns Pictures
12. Addley & Dave/Gina Escapes
13. All Dead
14. Mom, Gina and Tre
15. Mom Beth Fight
16. Mother’s Day Reprise
17. Lydia, Mother and Beth
18. Mother’s Day (Mike Simpson Remix)