Madison Gate Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the superhero action sequel Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance. The album includes the original score from the movie by composer David Sardy (Zombieland, 21). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 14, 2012. For audio clips and to pre-order the album, visit iTunes. Ghost Rider: Spirit of Vengeance is directed by Mark Neveldine and Brian Taylor (Crank) and stars Nicolas Cage as Johnny Blaze, along with Idris Elba, Violante Placido, Ciaran Hinds and Christopher Lambert. The movie will be released in 2D and 3D on February 17. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.


Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Maybe You’ve Heard of Me
2. On the Road
3. The Order Under Attack
4. Danny Escapes / Car Chase
5. Moreau Meets Blaze
6. We Will Lift Your Curse
7. Bad People Only / Thunder and Lightning
8. Night Car Chase
9. Pulled from the Car
10. Ghost Rider Arrives
11. At The Hospital / We’ve Got Danny
12. Tell Me Why I Can Trust You
13. Her Story
14. Who Can Tell Us
15. Danny Crashes Truck / Take the Van
16. I’m Not Afraid of You
17. Johnny Tries to Contain Ghost Rider
18. Arrive At the Quarry
19. Rescue Danny from the Quarry
20. Well… Um… Kill It!
21. Guns and the Bagger
22. He Is Coming / Let Her Go
23. You’re Not Done
24. The Power of Decay
25. You’re Safe Here
26. The Wine Cellar
27. You Must Confess
28. The Exorcism
29. It Worked / Lied To
30. Kill the Boy
31. Van Arrives to Meet Dad
32. Meet Dad
33. Afraid of You
34. Danny is the One Good Thing
35. The Ritual Begins
36. Darkness and Decay
37. Bring Back Ghost Rider
38. Chase Down the Devil
39. Send the Devil Back to Hell
40. The Angel, I Can Feel Him
41. Ghost Rider Theme

  1. Do you know if the Ghost Rider 2 Soundtrack will be released on on CD or as an MP3 download?