‘Gone’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: February 7, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack release for the upcoming thriller Gone. The album includes the original score by composer David Buckley (The Town, Forbidden Kingdom). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 21, 2012 and physically on March 20. The CD version is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below. Gone is directed by Heitor Dhalia and stars Amanda Seyfried, Daniel Dunjata, Jennifer Carpenter, Sebastian Stan and Wes Bentley. The film will be released in theaters on February 24. To learn more about the thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Forest Park
02. Going Home
03. Empty House
04. Police are Waiting
05. Jill Runs for Her Life
06. Darkness Falls
07. Alameda Car Pursuit
08. Confronting Jim
09. Molly is Safe
10. Evidence
11. Leaving the Forest
12. End Titles

  1. Besides the score, do you know if any other songs were released in the movie?