CBS Records has announced a soundtrack release for the new version of the CBS hit show Hawaii Five-0. The album includes the newly arranged Morton Stevens main title theme, as well as a score suite by composers Brian Tyler and Keith Power. Other artists featured on the release include Jimmy Cliff, Goo Goo Dolls, Switchfoot, Corinne Bailey Rae, Train, Bob Dylan, Ziggy Marley and John Cruz. The soundtrack will be released on October 4, 2011 and is now available to pre-order on Amazon. Hawaii Five-0 starring Alex O’Loughlin, Scott Caan, Daniel Dae Kim, Grace Park and Masi Oka has just entered its second season earlier this week and is airing every Monday night on CBS. To find out more about the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hawaii Five-0 Main Title Theme
2. World Upside Down (Jimmy Cliff)
3. The Best of Me (Goo Goo Dolls)
4. Out of Control (Switchfoot)
5. Should We Believe (Train)
6. Closer (Corrine Bailey Rae)
7. Don’t Ever Take Yourself Away (Bob Dylan)
8. Ukulele Five-0 (Jake Shimabukuro)
9. Love That’s Bigger (The Swell Season)
10. Pass It On (Ziggy Marley)
11. Hi’ilawe (John Cruz)
12. Book em Danno (Brian Tyler and Keith Power)