La-La Land Records has released a new expanded soundtrack edition for the classic 1985 action movie Commando. The album includes the film’s score by James Horner, including almost 20 minutes of previously unreleased material. Also featured on the soundtrack is PowerStation’s song Someday, Somehow, Someone’s Gotta Pay, which runs during the end credits of the picture. The album is limited to 3000 copies. To listen to audio clips and order the CD, visit La-La Land’s online store. Commando directed by Mark L. Lester stars Arnold Schwarzenegger as a retired elite commando who has only a few hours to find and rescue his daughter from an exiled dictator.


Here’s the album track list:

1 The Trashmen / The Agency :46
2 Main Title 3.45
3 The Helicopter Arrives :55
4 Run to the Shed and Chase 2.38
5 Matrix Captured/Jenny Tied Up 1.50
6 Into the Plane :53
7 Don’t Disturb My Friend 3.36
8 Matrix Hits the Swamp 1.14
9 Matrix Walks in the Terminal :27
10 Matrix on the Move :48
11 Don’t Move 6:30
12 Sully Starts to Run 4.33
13 Drive Away From Pier 3.41
14 Matrix Breaks Lock 2.13
15 Matrix Jumps to Floor 1.40
16 Cut to Val Verde 1.23
17 Matrix Climbs Up Bank 3.15
18 Soldier Gets Pitchfork/Matrix Runs Up Steps 3.47
19 Arius Crashes Through Window 3.20
20 Matrix Approaches General :56
21 Someday, Somehow, Someone’s Gotta Pay 4.36
Performed by The Power Station
22 Soldier Gets Pitchfork (alternate) 1.29
23 Don’t Disturb My Friend (alternate) 3.21
24 Don’t Disturb My Friend (alternate mix) 3.56
Total Time: 61:48