Relativity Music Group has announced a score release for the thriller The Debt. The album includes almost 50 minutes of the original score from the film by Thomas Newman. The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 30, 2011. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album after the jump and visit Amazon to download the score. The Debt is directed by John Madden and stars Helen Mirren, Sam Worthington and Tom Wilkinson. In the film, three Israeli Mossad agents are tracking down a Nazi war criminal over 30 years. Focus Features will release the movie nationwide on August 31. For updates on the thriller, visit the official movie webpage.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Wrong Man
2. Ghost Station
3. Airplane Open
4. How to Die (Main Title)
5. Berlin Checkpoint
6. Silver Locket
7. The Surgeon of Birkenau
8. Shaving Roaches
9. An Unscheduled Stop
10. Safe House
11. Air
12. We’d Be Free
13. One More Parcel
14. Newspaper Raid
15. Elsa Roget
16. Unfinished Business
17. Visiting Hours
18. The Full Injection
19. The Debt (End Title)

  1. Great to see Sam Worthington in another post-Avatar role.