Lakeshore Records has revealed the details for the soundtrack release for the drama The Devil’s Double. The album includes the film’s score composed by Christian Henson. The soundtrack will be released on July 26, 2011 and is available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all track on the album below. The Devil’s Double is directed by Lee Tamahori and stars Dominic Cooper as an Iraqi who is forced to act as a body double for Uday Hussein (also played by Cooper), the son of Iraqi dictator Sadam Hussein. Lionsgate is releasing the film on July 29. For more information about the project, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Veteran
2. Fiday
3. Uday’s Compound
4. Metamorphosis
5. Torture Video
6. Punishment
7. Saddam
8. Middle East Conference
9. Liberation
10. Sarrab Looks On
11. Stalking Schoolgirls
12. Party at Uday’s
13. A Boot Full Of Body
14. Allied Invasion
15. Sarrab Enters
16. Basra
17. The Hospital
18. Kuwait Liberated
19. The Bride
20. Suicide Attempt
21. Gunfight
22. The Bridge
23. Flight
24. Uday Calls
25. Who Is Sarrab
26. Malta Attack
27. Farewells
28. The Market

  1. Leo says:

    I adooore this movie