WaterTower Music has revealed the details for the soundtrack release of the comedy sequel The Hangover Part II. The album includes 12 songs from the movie. Artists featured on the soundtrack include Wolfmother, Danzig, Billy Joel, and Curtis Mayfield. Also included are several on-screen performances from the film, including the Thai wedding band, Ska Rangers, covering I Ran andĀ Just The Way You Are, Mike Tyson singingĀ One Night in Bangkok, as well as the song Allentown, performed by Ed Helms’ character. None of Christophe Beck’s original score is featured on the album. The score for the first part was released closer to the film’s home video release, which makes a separate score album to come out later seem possible. The soundtrack will be released on May 24, 2011 and can be pre-ordered on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album below. The Hangover Part II directed by Todd Phillips and starring Bradley Cooper, Ed Helms, Zach Galifianakis, Justin Bartha, Ken Jeong and Mike Tyson is opening in theaters on May 27. To find out more about the film, visit the official movie webpage.

Here’s the track list:

1. Black Hell (Danzig)
2. Stronger (Kanye West)
3. The Downeaster (Billy Joel)
4. The Beast in Me (Mark Lanegan)
5. Sofi Needs A Ladder (Deadmau5)
6. Allentown (Ed Helms)
7. Pusher Man (Curtis Mayfield)
8. Love Train (Wolfmother)
9. I Ran (Ska Rangers)
10. One Night In Bangkok (Mike Tyson)
11. Just The Way You Are (Ska Rangers)
12. Bad Man’s World (Jenny Lewis)

  1. Aayush says:


  2. Alif says:

    Thank you