Walt Disney Records has announced a soundtrack album for the upcoming animation musical Gnomeo & Juliet. The album includes two new songs by Elton John, as well as new versions of classic Elton John hits, such as a new arrangement of Crocodile Rock featuring Nelly Furtado. The album also includes a number of cues from James Newton Howard’s original score. The soundtrack will be released on February 8, 2011. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. To watch the movie’s trailer, visit the official webpage. Gnomeo and Juliet features the voice talent of James McAvoy, Emily Blunt, Maggie Smith, Jason Statham, Patrick Stewart and Michael Caine and will be released in theaters on February 11. Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. Hello Hello Elton John
2. Crocodile Rock Nelly Furtado
3. Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting) Elton John
4. Don’t Go Breaking My Heart Elton John; Kiki Dee
5. Love Builds a Garden Elton John
6. Your Song Elton John
7. Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long, Long Time)Elton John
8. Tiny Dancer Elton John
9. Bennie and the Jets Elton John
10. Gnomeo and Juliet James Newton Howard
11. Dandelions James Newton Howard
12. Bennie and the Bunnies James Newton Howard
13. Terrafirminator James Newton Howard
14. The Tiki, Tiki, Tiki Room Wally Boag; Thurl Ravenscroft; Fulton Burley; The Mellomen